Sale!

Share The Love

$32.00 $14.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

During the Month of February Bring a friend and try a My Playhouse Class together for only $14.

This can be applied to a new student registration fee.

Once you register, the $14 is non-refundable. And if one member of the party cannot make the class, we do not refund a fraction of the tuition.

Additional information

Dates

Sat Feb 1, Wed Feb 5, Fri Feb 7, Sat Feb 8, Wed Feb 12, Fri Feb 14, Wed Feb 19, Fri Feb 21, Sat Feb 22, Wed Feb 26, Fri Feb 28, Sat Feb 29

Class

Making My Own Music (3 – 5yrs) – 10:00 – 10:45, Little Ballerinas (3 – 5yrs) – 11:00 – 11:45, Mini Musicians (New Born – 18 Months) – 10:00 – 10:45, Mighty Movers (18 Months – 3yrs) – 11:00 – 11:45, Mighty Movers (18 Months – 3yrs) – 10:00 – 10:45, Mini Movers (New Born – 18 Months) – 11:00 – 11:45, Family Music & Movement (New Born – 5yrs) – 4:00 – 4:45